Slide England Cricket Tour of the West Indies England Cricket Tour of the West Indies England Cricket Tour of the West Indies ENGLAND CRICKET
TOUR OF THE
WEST INDIES
2022

England Cricket Tour of the West Indies

JANUARY – MARCH 2022

Venatour are delighted to accompany the England Cricket Team to the West Indies in early 2022.

It will be a once in a life time experience to witness England take on the formidable West Indies. A series of T20 Internationals and three Test matches all played in the idyllic setting of the West Indies.

As soon as the venues are announced for the tour of the West Indies, Venatour will let you know through our mailing list.

Register your interest and join us on this ultimate sporting experience.

West Indies v England Match Schedule:

Friday 28th January 1st T20 International
Sunday 30th January 2nd T20 International
Wednesday 2nd February 3rd T20 International
Friday 4th February 4th T20 International
Saturday 5th February 5th T20 International

 

Tuesday 1st March to Friday 4th March Warm-up Match
Tuesday 8th March to Saturday 12th March 1st Test Match
Wednesday 16th March to Sunday 20th March 2nd Test Match
Thursday 24th March to Monday 28th March 3rd Test Match
England Cricket Tour of the West Indies 2022
England Cricket Tour of the West Indies 2022

To register your interest for the England Cricket Tour of the West Indies in 2022

or call 01242 650192.

No content was found.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search