FOLLOW SCOTLAND
Thu 7 September – Mon 11 September

The Ultimate Opening Weekender

(Paris & Marseille)

Stade de France, Paris and Stade Velodrome, Marseille

4 Night Package

Fri 8 September – Mon 11 September

Scotland v South Africa

(and England v Argentina)

Pool B Stade Vélodrome, Marseille

3 Night Package or Hotel & Ticket Only

Fri 6 October – Sun 8 October

Scotland v Ireland

Pool B Stade de France, Paris

Hotel & Ticket Only

Fri 29 September – Sun 1 October

Scotland v Europe 2

Pool B Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille

Hotel & Ticket Only

QUARTER-FINALS, SEMI-FINALS AND FINAL

Fri 13 October – Mon 16 October

Quarter-Final 1 & Quarter-Final 3

Pool C & D Stade Vélodrome, Marseille

3 Night Package or Hotel & Ticket Only

Fri 13 October – Mon 16 October

Quarter-Final 2 & Quarter-Final 4

Pool A & B Stade de France, Paris

Hotel & Ticket Only

Thu 19 October – Sun 22 October

Semi-Final 1 & Semi-Final 2

Stade de France, Paris

3 Night Package or Hotel & Ticket Only

Thu 19 October – Sun 29 October

Semis and Final Tour

Dordogne & Bordeaux

Stade de France, Paris

10 Night Package

Thu 19 October – Sun 29 October

Semis and Final, Battlefields Tour

Stade de France, Paris

10 Night Package

Thu 26 October – Sun 29 October

Rugby World Cup France 2023 Final

Stade de France, Paris

3 Night Package or Hotel & Ticket Only

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search